Saturday, October 27, 2012

Stop the bus I want off!!

So it started off being a pretty normal day today.... We had planned to go shopping but ended up sleeping in which was great as we were rudely awoken by a noise similar to explosions at 3.30am I think it was....

So we decided on a late breakfast and to head to metro to check emails and update blogs and the likes...
ended with me having a freak Panic Attack which when looking back was weird in itself... I had obviously zoned out when A said she was off to the ladies room for a moment and so im not sure how many minutes it was but I must have zoned back into life and then a switch went off and i panicked because i thought she had just left me ROFLMAO! I can laugh about it now as its completely stuffed up but I freaked out! and she saw the whole thing asks me if im alright I crack up laughing and then bawl my eyes out while laughing... WTF! so then had a complete Adrenaline rush for an hour! lol  So I'm definitely some kind of special today...

we head home to drop our stuff off and then head out for lunch etc only to have me say something completely fucked up and blonde... stayed out shopping till 5ish headed home to get changed in order to go out again and as we are heading back into town i ask A to fix my hair as its falling out... Only for the light to change green and i apparently start sprinting across the road with A holding my hair! WTF!


my brain is obviously mush today!! as thats only the stuff I remember.... Luckily A being the lovely flatmate she is just laughs at my this like i do lol.. but god damn it!


Maybe the stress is catching up to me of the past few months...who knows but I even sound like I have spoken gibberish instead of words today! WTF!!!


So I'm really thinking this day just needs to come to an end before i completely fuck something else up!  Lets hope tomorrow is a better day!  They cant get much worse in some ways...

No comments:

Post a Comment