Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Day 21 – Blog about your nickname

ARGH!!! Which one? 

The one I grew up with was hideous and I can thank My lil brother for it lol when he just learned to talk...
I got stuck with Wee Wee for years *cringes* In fact he still to this day calls me that!! GRRRRR!!!!

Then  about 6 years ago a guy I was kinda dating decided I was rather cheeky like a Pixie and I got stuck with that  as even my family agreed! so have had that ever since although according to family and friends its me to a tea..... and has been since the day I was born....


No comments:

Post a Comment